The London Scottish Bowling Association currently has 93 members
This is not a complete list, only those who have given permission for their name to appear on the website.
If you wish to add your name and clubs please send me an email or letter
If the information about your clubs needs to be updated then let me know

Surname First Name Outdoor Club Indoor Club
Alexander Robert Linslade Bletchley
Anderson Doug Croydon Croydon
Anderson James Woking Park Unattached
Bainbridge Harry Bracknell Camberley
Bennet Alan Knaphill Egham
Bechelet Nigel Basingstoke Town Longmeadow
Bell Roger Egham Egham
Boice John Halls Dartford
Brady Alex Tongham Rushmoor
Brechin John Southey King George Field
Brown Eric Clayhall Ilford
Brown Kennedy Linslade Bletchley
Burns Jim South London Richmond
Cameron John Balham Croydon
Christie Ross Windlesham Egham
Cates Sam Redhill Donyngs
Chalmers Stuart Ember Unattached
Cole Bob Windlesham Camberley
Conley Eric Long Eaton Town Erewash
Cotsworth Christopher Leighton Buzzard Unattached
Court Keith Knaphill Wey Valley
Craig Allan Eastbourne Unattached
Curley Tony Hyde Abbey Riverside
Dalrymple Bob Tongham Rushmoor
Dick Alan Potters Bar Woodside
Dickie John Cove Camberley
Dickie John Jnr Horsell Unattached
Dickie Robert Cove Victory
Dickie William Cove Camberley & Rushmoor
Dickson Richard Camberley Unattached
Dye Richard Linslade Unattached
Ellis John Canterbury Oyster
Finestone Eric Bushey Herts
Fitzpatrick Dane Basingstoke Town Unattached
Fullard Kevin Bromley Unattached
Gargaro Steven Cranleigh Horsham
Gillies Ian Horsell Unattached
Green Dennis Unattached Sutton
Greenall Andrew Riverain Riverain
Grierson Philip HSBC Sevenoaks
Guerin John Cove Camberley
Harton Alan Cove Rushmoor
Hewitt Richard Egham Egham
Hogg Ian Chessington King George
Kay Peter St Albans Hatfield
Keating Alexander Popes Mead Grattons
Keating Andy Royston Chesterton
Lawrie Robert St Albans Townsend Watford
Lindsay Jimmy Kingsland Leominster
Linn Malcolm Hedges End Unattached
Logan David Hazells Foxhills
Lumsden James Linslade Bletchley
MacDonald John Sutton Sutton
Mackay Steve Ilford Ilford & Dist
MacLennan Alistair Banstead Neville Mole Valley
Mackenzie Ian Southsea Waverley Victory
Mackay Ian Godalming & Farncombe Unattached
Mackenzie Tom Malden Unattached
McAskill Alistair Bounds Green Bounds Green
McCallum David Knaphill Egham
McCarthy Ian Egham Camberley, Egham
McCarthy Josh Camberley Camberley
McClure Tam Cove Unattached
McCreadie William Basingstoke Town Loddon Vale
McDonald Morrison BA Concorde Cambridge Park
McGhie George Bournemouth Park Southend
McKenzie Kevin Basingstoke Town Unattached
McNicol Alistair Camberley Camberley
Markwick Charlie Tring Foxhill
Marriner Eric Potters Bar Hatfield
Martin George Bournemouth Park Southend IBC
Morton Finlay South London Croydon
Neilson David Harperbury Woodside Watford
Nightingale Derek J Supreme King George
Pelosi Louis Cuddington King George
Picken Dave Herts Herts
Pridham Roy Star & Crescent Victory
Reid Scott Tongham Rushmoor
Roberts Ron Alton Chawton Park
Robertson Ian Alderbrook Ilford & District
Russell Colin Bromley Unattached
Scott Alan Linslade Bletchley
Scott Jim Epsom King George
Sergison-Main John Traco Rushmoor
Sharpe Bob Cove Unattached
Shepherd Richard Falcon Falcon
Smith James Old Dean Camberley
Smith Terry Vospers Victory
Taylor Peter Yateley Unattached
Townsley Stuart Unattached Victory
Urquhart Ian Alton Social Chawton Park
Wallace David RBL Farnborough Unattached
Watson George Sutton Common Sutton
Wood James Farnham Town Chawton Park

Back to Top