Outdoor Season 2018

No Date Opponents Start Rinks

1 Sat 2/6/2018 Royal Household BC 2.30 6
2 Sun 10/6/2018 Cove BC 2.30 5/6
3 Sun 17/6/2018 London Welsh BA 2.30 5
4 Sun 24/6/2018 Knaphill BC 2.30 6
5 Sat 14/7/2018 Bowls Hampshire 2.00 6
6 Sat 21/7/2018 St Albans & Dist BA 2.30 5/6
7 Sun 29/7/2018 London Irish BA 2.30 5/6
8 Sun 5/8/2018 Camberley BC 2.30 5/6
9 Sun 12/8/2018 Surrey Presidents 2.00 6
10 Sat 18/8/2018 Supreme BC 2.30 5/6
11 Sun 2/9/2018 West Surrey BA 2.30 5/6
12 Sat 8/9/2018 Chesham BC 2.00 5T
13 Sun 9/9/2018 Mini Internationals 9.30 6


Back to Top